Programme

Group of Auditors

AUDIT AUTHORITY  

Inspeção Geral de Finanças (IGF)     

José António Viegas Ribeiro: viegasribeiro@igf.gov.pt

Ricardo Reis: ricardoreis@igf.gov.pt

Teresa Silva: teresa.silva@igf.gov.pt

autoridadeauditoria@igf.gov.pt

ESPAÑA  

Intervención General de la Administración del Estado (IGAE)

 

Beatriz González Betancort: bgonzalezb@igae.minhafp.es
FRANCE  
Commission interministérielle de coordination des contrôles (CICC)   

Anne Chrystel Guiochon anne-chrystel.guiochon@finances.gouv.fr

Martine Marigeaud: martine.marigeaud@finances.gouv.fr

IRELAND  

  ERDF Audit Authority - Department of Public Expenditure & Reform    

Paul Herron: paul.herron@per.gov.ie

Dermot Byrne: dermot.byrne@per.gov.ie
UNITED KINGDOM  

Government Internal Audit Agency (GIAA)

Tim Glossop: tim.glossop@giaa.gov.uk