Programme

National Correspondents

SPAIN  

Ministerio de Hacienda

Dirección General de Fondos Comunitarios

Paseo de la Castellana 162, Planta 21.E-28046 Madrid - España

Web: www.hacienda.gob.es

Moises Blanco Maceiras: mblanco@sepg.hacienda.gob.es

María Teresa Tello Naya: mttello@sepg.hacienda.gob.es

Tel: +34 91 5835339/ 554

FRANCE  

Préfecture de la région Pays de la Loire

Secrétariat général pour les affaires régionales

6, quai Ceineray, BP 33515

44035 Nantes Cedex 1 - France

Tel: +33 (0)2 40 08 64 80

Web: http://www.pays-de-la-loire.pref.gouv.fr

David Rousseau: david.rousseau@pays-de-la-loire.pref.gouv.fr
IRELAND  

Northern and Western Regional Assembly

The Square, Ballaghaderreen

County Roscommon - Ireland

Tel: + 353 94 98 62 970

Web: http://nwra.ie/

David Minton: dminton@nwra.ie

Brendan Mooney: bmooney@nwra.ie

PORTUGAL  

Agência para o Desenvolvimento e Coesão I.P.

Av. 5 de Outubro, n.º 153

1050-053 Lisboa - Portugal

Tel: +351 218814000

Web: http://adcoesao.pt

Raquel Rocha: raquel.rocha@adcoesao.pt

Celina Pasadas: celina.pasadas@adcoesao.pt

UNITED KINGDOM  

Ministry of Housing and and Local Government

E2 Marsham St

London SW1P 4DF - United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 7825 645 583

Web: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-communities-and-local-government

Sam Lucas: Sam.Lucas@communities.gov.uk

Gabe Trodd: Gabe.Trodd@communities.gov.uk