Programme

Group of Auditors

AUDIT AUTHORITY

Inspeção Geral de Finanças (IGF)                     

José António Viegas Ribeiro: viegasribeiro@igf.gov.pt (Full member)

Ricardo Reis: ricardoreis@igf.gov.pt (Substitute member)

 

ESPAÑA

Intervención General de la Administración del Estado (IGAE)

Beatriz González Betancort: bgonzalezb@igae.minhafp.es (Full member)

Rafael Cortés Sánchez: SFondosComunitarios@igae.minhafp.es (Substitute member)

 

FRANCE

Commission interministérielle de coordination des contrôles (CICC)     

Xavier Delvart : xavier.delvart@finances.gouv.fr (Full member)

Jean-Louis Rouquette: jean-louis.rouquette@finances.gouv.fr (Substitute member)

 

IRELAND

ERDF Audit Authority - Department of Public Expenditure & Reform    

Paul Herron: paul.herron@per.gov.ie (Full member)

Dermot Byrne: dermot.byrne@per.gov.ie (Substitute member)

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Government Internal Audit Agency (GIAA)

Kevin Keltie: Kevin.Keltie@GIAA.gsi.gov.uk (Full member)

Ken Michie: ken.michie@GIAA.gsi.gov.uk (Substitute member)