Programme

Monitoring Committee

ESPAÑA

Ministerio de Hacienda y Función Pública

Dirección General de Fondos Comunitarios

Paseo de la Castellana 162, Planta 21.E-28046 Madrid - España

Tel: +34 91 5835339/ 554

Web: www.dgfc.sepg.minhafp.gob.es/

 

 

Moises Blanco Maceiras: mblanco@sepg.minhafp.es

María Teresa Tello Naya: mttello@sepg.minhafp.es

Xunta de Galicia

Dirección General de Proxectos e Fondos Europeos

Edificios Administrativos de San Caetano, s/n

15781 Santiago de Compostela - España

Tel: +34 981 54 51 31

Web: http://www.conselleriadefacenda.es/

 

Teresa Pájaro Pérez: Tpajaro@conselleriadefacenda.es 

Patricia Villajos  Grande: patricia.villajos.grande@xunta.gal

 

FRANCE

Préfecture de la région Pays de la Loire

Secrétariat général pour les affaires régionales

6, quai Ceineray, BP 33515

44035 Nantes Cedex 1 - France

Tel: +33 (0)2 40 08 64 80

Web: http://www.pays-de-la-loire.pref.gouv.fr

CGET - Commissariat général à l'égalité des territoires

5 rue Pleyel

93283 Saint-Denis Cedex - France

Tel: +351 01 85 58 60 00

Web: http://www.cget.gouv.fr/

 

Jean-Luc Frès: Jean-Luc.FRES@cget.gouv.fr

Conseil Régional de Bretagne

Hôtel de Région

283 avenue du Général Patton

CS 21 101, 35 711 Rennes Cedex - France

Tel: +33 (0)2 99 27 18 00

Web: http://www.bretagne.bzh

 

Claire Letertre: claire.letertre@bretagne.bzh

Fanny Gasc: fanny.gasc@bretagne.bzh

IRELAND

Northern & Western Regional Assembly

The Square, Ballaghaderreen County Roscommon - Ireland

Tel: + 353 94 98 62 970

Web: http://nwra.ie/

 

 

David Minton: dminton@nwra.ie

Eimear Dowd: edowd@nwra.ie

Eastern & Midland Regional Authority

3rd Floor North, Ballymun Civic Centre, Main Street, Ballymun

Dublin 9, D09 C8P5 - Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)1 8074482

Web: http://emra.ie/

 

Laobhaise McKenna: lmckenna@emra.ie

Department of Public Expenditure and Reform

Government Buildings, Upper Merrion St.

Dublin 2, D02 R583 - Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)1 6767571

Web: http://www.per.gov.ie/en/

 

Siobhán O’Higgins: Siobhan.O'Higgins@per.gov.ie

PORTUGAL
Agência para o Desenvolvimento e Coesão I.P.
Av. 5 de Outubro, n.º 153
1050-053 Lisboa - Portugal
Tel: +351 218814000
Web: http://adcoesao.pt

 

Raquel Rocha: raquel.rocha@adcoesao.pt
Celina Pasadas: celina.pasadas@adcoesao.pt

UNITED KINGDOM

Welsh Government

Merthyr Tydfil Rhydycar Business Park

Merthyr Tydfil CF48 1UZ - United Kingdom

Tel - +44 (0) 1286 674144

Web: http://gov.wales/

 

 

Mike Pollard: mike.pollard@wales.gsi.gov.uk 

Enfys Dixey: Enfys.Dixey@wales.gsi.gov.uk

Department for Communities and Local Government

E2 Marsham St

London SW1P 4DF - United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7944 4400

Web: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-for-communities-and-local-government

Scottish Government

Directorate for Economic Development, 3rd Floor, 5 Atlantic Quay, 150 Broomielaw

Glasgow G2 8LU, Scotland - United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 300 244 6844

Web: http://www.gov.scot/

European Union Division Department of Finance

Carleton House, 1 Cromac Avenue

Belfast BT7 2JA, Northern Ireland - United Kingdom

Tel: +353 (0)2 890909302 (Ext: 81302)

Web: http://www.finance.gov.ie/

 

Dominic McCullough: dominic.mccullough@finance-ni.gov.uk

 

ADVISORY MEMBERS

 

European Commission

Directorate General for Regional and Urban Policy

Unit D1 Competence Centre Macro-regions and European Territorial Cooperation

Postal address: BU-1 2/187, B-1049 Brussels - Belgium

Office address: Avenue Beaulieu 1, B-1160 Brussels/Belgium

Tel: +32 2 29 60631

Web: http://ec.europa.eu/regional_policy/en/

 

 

 

Joanna Kyrillo: joanna.kiryllo@ec.europa.eu

Atlantic Arc Commission - CPMR

14, rond-point Schuman, 1040 Brussels - Belgium

Tel: + 32 2 612 17 05

Web: http://arcatlantique.org/

 

Pauline Caumont: pauline.caumont@crpm.org

Catherine Petiau: catherine.petiau@crpm.org

 

Conference of Atlantic Arc Cities

10, rue des Dames, 35000 Rennes - France

Tel: +33 96 52 341 66

Web: http://atlanticcities.eu/

 

Tamara Guirao Espiñera: sg@atlanticcities.eu

Maritime Strategy for the Atlantic Ocean Area

Web: www.atlanticstrategy.eu

Réseaux Transnationale Atlantique (RTA)

Web: http://rta-atn.eu/pt-pt/

 

Francisco Huidobro: fjhuidobro@cesegab.com

Arantza Lopés de Munain: amunain@cesvasco.es

Audit Authority

Inspeção Geral de Finanças

Rua Angelina Vidal 41, 1199-005 Lisboa - Portugal

Tel: +351 21 811 3500

Web: http://www.igf.gov.pt/

 

José António Viegas Ribeiro: viegasribeiro@igf.gov.pt

Ricardo Reis: ricardoreis@igf.gov.pt

Certifying Authority

Agência para o Desenvolvimento e Coesão I.P.

Av. 5 de Outubro, n.º 153

1050-053 Lisboa - Portugal

Tel: +351 218814000

Web: http://adcoesao.pt

 

Gisela Rodrigues gisela.rodrigues@adcoesao.pt

Managing Authority: ma@atlanticarea.eu

Joint Secretariat: js@atlanticarea.eu